Please do contact us with any queries

 

General & Coaching Enquiries

Sarah Hewitt (Head Coach)

sarah.hewitt@brightonandhoveac.com

Membership

Emma Bristow

emma.bristow@brightonandhoveac.com

Club Secretary

Bob Willows

bob.willows@brightonandhoveac.com

Finance & Sponsorship

Judith Carder

judith.carder@brightonandhoveac.com

Welfare & Safety

Kate Matthews

kate.matthews@brightonandhoveac.com

Club Kit

Linda King and Sue Riley

linda.king@brightonandhoveac.com

sue.riley@brightonandhoveac.com

Club Newsletter

Paula Blackledge

paula.blackledge@brightonandhoveac.com

Communications

Melanie Anning

melanie.anning@brightonandhoveac.com