Please do contact us with any queries

General Enquiries:

Bob Willows (Club Secretary)

bob.willows@brightonandhoveac.com

Coaching Enquiries:

Sarah Hewitt (Head Coach)

sarah.hewitt@brightonandhoveac.com

Membership:

Emma Bristow

emma.bristow@brightonandhoveac.com

Finance:

George Clayson

george.clayson@brightonandhoveac.com

Treasurer & Sponsorship:

Judith Carder

judith.carder@brightonandhoveac.com

Welfare & Safety:

Jayne Grier

Jayne.grier@brightonandhoveac.com

Club Kit:

Linda King and Sue Riley

linda.king@brightonandhoveac.com

sue.riley@brightonandhoveac.com

Club Newsletter:

Paula Blackledge

paula.blackledge@brightonandhoveac.com

Communications:

Melanie Anning

melanie.anning@brightonandhoveac.com