Please do contact us with any queries

 

General Enquiries

Mike Ellis-Martin

mike.ellismartin@brightonandhoveac.com

Membership

Emma Bristow

emma.bristow@brightonandhoveac.com

Head Coach

Sarah Hewitt

sarah.hewitt@brightonandhoveac.com

Club Secretary

Bob Willows

bob.willows@brightonandhoveac.com

Finance & Sponsorship

Dave Owen

dave.owen@brightonandhoveac.com

Welfare & Safety

Kate Matthews

kate.matthews@brightonandhoveac.com

Club Kit

Linda King and Sue Riley

linda.king@brightonandhoveac.com

sue.riley@brightonandhoveac.com

Club Newsletter

Kate Van Beek & Paula Blackledge

kate.van.beek@brightonandhoveac.com

paula.blackledge@brightonandhoveac.com

Communications

Melanie Anning

melanie.anning@brightonandhoveac.com