The Team Managers for the 2019 season are as follows:

Southern Athletics League

Saturday 15th June -Chelmsford
Saturday 13th July-Tonbridge
Saturday 17th August-Dartford
Team Managers:
Becky Owen: becky.owen@brightonandhoveac.com
Sarah Hewitt: sarah.hewitt@brightonandhoveac.com

League info SAL 

Sussex Masters Track & Field League

Monday 29th July-Lewes
Team Managers:
Jo Wilding (Women): jo.wilding@brightonandhoveac.com
Shaun Billing (Men): shaun.billing@brightonandhoveac.com

Youth Development League Upper (U17/U20)

Sunday 30th June-Kingsmeadow
Sunday 28th July-Withdean stadium
Team Managers:
Melanie Anning: melanie.anning@brightonandhoveac.com
Kate Matthews: kate.matthews@brightonandhoveac.com

League Info YDL

Youth Development League Lower U13/U15

Sunday 22nd June- Withdean
Saturday 20th July-Guildford
Team Managers:
U15 Kate Matthews: kate.matthews@brightonandhoveac.com
U13 Sarah Yelling: sarah.yelling@brightonandhoveac.com

League Info YDL

Sussex U15 League – Years 8&9

Friday 28th June-Withdean Stadium
Monday 8th July-Lewes
Friday 30th August-Withdean Stadium FINAL
Team Manager:
Kate Matthews: kate.matthews@brightonandhoveac.com

Sussex U13 League – Years 6&7

Friday 14th June Withdean
Wednesday 17th July-Eastbourne
Sunday 1st September-K2, Crawley FINAL
Team Manager:
U13 Sarah Yelling: sarah.yelling@brightonandhoveac.com

If any information is incorrect or needs updating please contact Melanie Anning: melanie.anning@brightonandhoveac.com