Summer awards

September 25, 2019

We had a great night at the Summer 2019 Brighton & Hove AC awards and Noah Rees fundraiser, which took place at Withdean stadium. Over £500 was raised in the raffle, which will go towards Noah’s rehabilitation. The young athlete suffered catastrophic injuries in a freak accident in Brighton in May of this year.

A full list of award winners will be published shortly but here are some images from the evenings celebrations. Thanks to club president Graham Ashdown for overseeing the honours and thanks to all the athletes and parents who attended.