The Winter season awards

May 11, 2024

The winter season awards (2023-24) were presented in the Club House on 30th April, by our President, Graham Ashdown ( This is the last time Graham will present the awards, as after 10 years in the role as our President he is taking a well earned retirement!


Congratulations to all of our award winners, who were:

Cross Country

Under 13 girls

Performance:  Gracie Fox

Commitment Florence Matten

Under 13 boys

Performance: Taylor Thom-Watts

Commitment: Joaquin Perez Rork

Under 15 girls

Performance: Julieana Walsh

Commitment: Mia Potton

Under 15 boys

Performance: George Gilbert

Commitment: Alex Roberts and Michael Datseris

Under 17 women

Performance: Rosie Gasson

Commitment: Dulcie Yelling

Under 17 men:

Performance: Finlay Goodman

Commitment: Arun Kusheed and Rowan Curtis

Under 20 women

Performance: Jess Corbett

Contribution: Tilly Wilburn

Under 20 men

Performance: Alex Riley

Contribution: Henry Yelling

Senior women

Performance: Kathleen Law

Contribution: Lydia Growns

Senior men

Performance: Matthew Grindrod

Contribution: Kieran Barnes

Veteran women

Performance: Linda Schofield

Contribution: Paula Blackledge

Veteran men

Performance: Craig Halsey

Contribution: Zared Hale

Under 13 boys
Performance: Louis Ashworth
Contribution: Charlie Mason.
Under 15 girls
Performance: Rosa Pucci
Contribution: Evie Seddington
Under 15 boys
Performance: Rafaelle Barra
Contribution:  Rafaelle Barra