

2024 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Notice is hereby given that the above meeting will take place in the clubhouse. Monday 10th June at 7.00pm.

<u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. Apologies for absence.
- 2. Minutes of the 2023 Annual General Meeting.
- 3. To accept the Annual Report for 2023 (this has already been circulated to the membership)
- 4. To receive the Accounts for the year ended 31st December 2023
- 5. Election of officers: the following have volunteered for these positions but anyone wishing to

stand for any role can come forward: please give notice to the secretary in advance.

6.	Election of Officers	
6.1	President	Melanie Anning
6.2	Meeting Chair	Judith Carder
6.3	Meeting vice chair	Rhiannon Rowe
6.4	Secretary	Bob Willows
6.5	Treasurer	Judith Carder
6.6	Membership secretary	Rhiannon Rowe
6.7	Head Coach	POSITION VACANT
6.8	Competition officer	Serena Smith
6.9	Welfare officer	Marcus Opoku
6.10	Officials secretary	Christel Shaw
6.11	Managers representative	Kate Matthews
6.12	Three committee members (non exec)	Paula Blackledge, Jay Potton

Team Managers

7	Senior Men and Women Summer SAL
7.1	Senior women winter
7.2	Senior men winter
7.3	Under 13's
7.4	Under 15's
7.5	YDL under 17's/20's
7.6	Under 13'/15/17 winter
7.7	Veterans winter
7.8	Veterans summer
7.9	Sportshall League
8	Health and Safety
8.1	Clubhouse Trustees

9. To appoint an auditor for 2025

Josh & Toby Hawkins Tom Ulliott Howard Bristow Glen Matten Sean Dunford Sarah Yelling & Lucy Kirby Jay Potton Tom Ulliott Men: Shaun Billing, Women: Jo Wilding **Richard Carter** Dan Brooker President, General Secretary & Treasurer